Al-Josh company
workshop equipment, security and safety

It’s a local company, it was established in 2010 in the city of Misurata, It specializes in supplying industrial equipment, workshop equipment and extinguishing equipment, extinguishing cylinders and fire trucks; as well as supplying all practical security and safety equipment. We are honored by the trust we have placed in our customers, we do not say that we are the best, but we do so.

Fire extinguishing systems

Our company has fire extinguishing systems, as well as everything related to this field of extinguishing equipment and fire trucks which were equipped from international companies.

Workshop equipment

ur company has everything related to preparing workshops of high quality equipment and machines that satisfy our valued customers, from international company with a long history in this field.

Security and safety

Our company has everything related to the security, safety and personal protection of clothes, shoes and helmets including what is suitable for electric shocks and chemicals.

Why Al-Josh Company?

We manage a wide and sensitive group of customers, and trust is the backbone between us and them, We enjoy an upscale network of agents and partners And when it comes to meeting the needs of our customers and providing them with a good environment, be very confident that you are in safe hands, We will focus on the most accurate details together.

أنشطتنا

In Al-Josh Company, we are always pleasure to provide you with a lot of services, including Install and maintain fire extinguishing systems, smoke detection systems, installation and filling of cylinders and Maintenance and filling of fire cylinders. Maintenance of light industrial electrical equipment. We have specialists in preparing and mapping fire systems, as well as the distribution of firefighting systems in places and buildings.

PARTNERS
Al-Josh company

We manage a wide and sensitive group of customers, and trust is the backbone between us and them, We enjoy an upscale network of agents and partners And when it comes to meeting the needs of our customers and providing them with a good environment, be very confident that you are in safe hands, We will focus on the most accurate details together.

CONTACT US

In Al-Josh Company, we are always pleasure to provide you with assistance when you need it, All you have to do is click on a new ticket and fill out the form. We will review your correspondence and responding adequately as soon as possible.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 


  • Mob. : (+218) 91 104 6644
  • info@al-josh.ly
  • Libya-Misurata / The third ring road near the roundabout of Qarara.

FOR HELP
We are happy to help

    Your preferred method of communication:

شركة الجوش
لمعدات الورش والأمن والسلامة

هي شركة محلية تأسست في عام 2010 في مدينة مصراتة وهي متخصصة في توريد المعدات الصناعية ومعدات الورش وتوريد معدات الإطفاء واسطونات الإطفاء وسيارات المطافي وكذلك توريد جميع معدات الأمن والسلامة العملية، نتشرف بالثقة التي وضعناها في زبائننا، فلا نقول بأننا الأفضل ولكن نعمل لذلك.

منظومات الإطفاء

يتوفر لدى شركتنا منظومات الإطفاء وكذلك كل مايخص هذا المجال من معدات الإطفاء وسيارات الإطفاء المجهزة من شركات عالمية.

معدات الورش

يتوفر لدى شركتنا كل مايخص تجهيز الورش من معدات والالات بجودة عالية ترضي زبائننا الكرام، ومن شركات عالمية لها باع طويل في هذا المجال.

الأمن والسلامة

يتوفر لدى شركتنا كل مايخص الأمن والسلامة والحماية الشخصية من ملابس وأحدية وقبعاتمنها ماهو مناسب للصدمات الكهربائية والمواد الكيميائية.

 

لماذا شركة الجوش؟

نحن ندير مجموعة واسعة وحساسة من العملاء , والثقة هي العمود الفقري بيننا وبينهم، و نتمتع بشبكة راقية من الوكلاء والشركاء  وعندما يتعلق الأمر بتلبية احتياجات عملائنا وتوفير بيئة جيدة لهم فكُن على ثقة شديدة أنك فى يد أمينة ، وسنقوم بالتركيز معآ على أدق التفاصيل.

أنشطتنا

في شركة الجوش يسعدنا دائما أن نوفر لك الكثير من الخدمات، من تركيب وصيانة منظومات الحرائق، وأنظمة كشف الدخان، وتركيب وتعبئة اسطوانات الإطفاء، هذا بالإضافة إلى المعدات الكهربائية الصناعية الخفيفة، كما لدينا متخصصون في رسم وإعداد خرائط منظومات الحرائق وتوزيع منظومات الإطفاء.

شركاؤنا
شركة الجوش لمعدات الورش والأمن والسلامة

نحن ندير مجموعة واسعة وحساسة من العملاء , والثقة هي العمود الفقري بيننا وبينهم، و نتمتع بشبكة راقية من الوكلاء والشركاء  وعندما يتعلق الأمر بتلبية احتياجات عملائنا وتوفير بيئة جيدة لهم فكُن على ثقة شديدة أنك فى يد أمينة ، وسنقوم بالتركيز معآ على أدق التفاصيل.

تواصل معنا

في شركة الجوش يسعدنا دائما أن نوفر لك المساعدة عندما تحتاجها. كل ماعليك هو الضغط على تذكرة جديدة وتعبئة النموذج، سنقوم بالإطلاع على مراسلتك والرد بشكل وافي في أقرب وقت ممكن.

 

معلومات التواصل


  • Mob. : (+218) 91 104 6644
  • info@al-josh.ly
  • ليبيا – مصراتة، الدائري الثالث بالقرب من جزيرة قرارة

مساعــــــــدة
نحن سعداء بتقديم المساعدة

طريقة التواصل التي تفضلها